MY BLANKET EMBRACES ME FROM UNDERNEATH.

My blanket embraces me from underneath,

Each cold golden hour that I get a chance,

You, to be with,

You, to be with,

You, my Love, are the warmest quilt.

My blanket embraces me from underneath,

When the pains from my jaw are referred all o’er my skin,

You dry the tears,

You dry the tears,

You, my Love, are the warmest quilt.

My blanket embraces me from underneath,

Each novel moment that I don’t wish to be silent,

I go on and on,

I go on and on,

You, my Love, are the warmest quilt.

My blanket embraces me from underneath,

Still gentle and kind in my times of guilt,

Sees my good,

Sees my good,

You, my Love, are the warmest quilt.

My blanket embraces me from underneath,

Celebrates every little thing that makes me me,

my esteem, building

my esteem, building

You, my Love, are the warmest quilt.

My blanket embraces me from underneath,

No longer have I needed another, you are,

Exceptional in deed,

Exceptional indeed,

You, my Love, are the warmest quilt.

 

Image:Pinterest.com

Leave a Reply

